Central Coast Real Estate Agency | (805) 591-9931sold@navhomes.com

Morro Bay

  • Jay Chiasson
  • Mike Aanerud
  • Alice Frawley
  • Hailey Chiasson
  • Jan Lloyd
  • Braidy Halverson
  • Steve Stevens
  • Royce Eddings
  • Chris Stanley
  • Nicki Turner
  • Julianne DesJardins

Visionary building the most successful real estate team focused on the coastal markets of San Luis Obispo.

E: jay@navhomes.com
M: (805) 591-9931

I specialize in San Luis Obispo’s North County
ranch and vineyard properties.

Heritage Ranch • Paso Robles • Templeton • Atascadero • and more

E: mike@navhomes.com
M: (805) 459-7768

The Captain’s right-hand, assistant, and daughter! Serving your everyday needs!

E: hailey@navhomes.com
M: (805) 215-2165

Having been raised locally and with 25+ years as an local business owner, I’ve spent a lifetime building lasting relationships on the Central Coast.

E: jules@navhomes.com
M: (805) 712-9375

Specializes in leveraging his 40+ years of experience and knowledge of the local market to help clients navigate the buying and selling process with ease.

E: royce@navhomes.com
M: (805) 423-5850

Any day with Alice is your lucky day! Alice’s knowledge in Real Estate Sales, Loans, Escrow and Insurance offer you a unique full spectrum experience in reaching your real estate goals seamlessly. You are the focus, and your goals are her target!

E: alice@navhomes.com
M: (805) 471-0312

Braidy Halverson

Agent

Guiding home buyers and sellers on the central coast with an active and educated approach to Real Estate.

E: braidy@navhomes.com
M: (805) 215-6864

Jan’s family bought property in Cambria in 1977, so she knows the area! With approximately forty years of real estate experience, she puts her clients first.

E: jan@navhomes.com
M: 805-909-8263

I love being a Realtor. What other job can you meet great, new people all the time, help them with their dreams, and really get to know the community you live in on a daily basis? Not many.

E: chris@navhomes.com
M: (805) 748-2603

Steve Stevens

Broker

There’s nothing more fulfilling than interacting with my clients, being creative in achieving their goals.

E: steve@navhomes.com
M: (805) 801-0613

Close Menu